Parish History

Login Form

Passion Week & April Worship Schedule

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Thursday, 23 April 2015 16:41 Written by Admin Thursday, 19 March 2015 20:14

Worship Schedule for Passion Week

Hosanna Service - Saturday, 28 March, 4 pm at St Francis Hall, University of Birmingham
Led by Rev'd Vinoj Varghese

Sandhya Namaskaram - Tuesday, 31st March, 7 pm at Selly Oak Chapel, University of Birmingham.

Sandhya Namaskaram - Wednesday, 1st April, 7 pm at St Francis Hall, University of Birmingham.
Led by Rev'd Vinoj Varghese

Maundy Thursday Holy Communion - 2nd April, 7 pm at St Francis Hall, University of Birmingham
Led by Rev'd Jameson K, Belfast

Good Friday Service - 3rd April, 9 am at Christ Church, Birmingham
Led by Rev'd Jameson K, Belfast

Easter Service Sunday, 5th April, 8 am at St Francis Hall, University of Birmingham
Led by Rev'd George Varghese, Vicar of Nazareth MTC, Dublin.

 

Saturday, 11 April, 4 pm 

English Holy Communion Service at 4 pm.

Saturday, 18 April, 4 pm

Divine Service


Saturday, 25 April, 4 pm

Malayalam Holy Communion Service

Celebrated by Rev'd Thomas Philips, Vicar of Sinai MTC, Harrow

   

March Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Thursday, 19 March 2015 20:05 Written by Admin Sunday, 01 March 2015 00:27

Saturday, 7 March, 10:30 am 
Fasting Prayer, organised by Edavaka Mission
Message by Bro. Shaji Abraham, London

Malayalam Holy Communion Service at 4 pm.


Saturday, 14 March, 4 pm

Holy Communion Service


Saturday, 21 March, 4 pm - Diocesan Day

English Holy Communion & Mother's Day Celebration
 

Saturday, 28 March, 4 pm
Hosanna Service - Malayalam Holy Communion

 

   

February Worship Schedule & Events

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Last Updated on Monday, 02 February 2015 06:49 Written by Admin Monday, 02 February 2015 06:37

Saturday, 7 February, 4 pm 
Malayalam Holy Communion Service
Charity Event organised by Sevika Sangham


13th & 14th February
Annual Convention
Speaker: Rev'd K P Johnson


Saturday, 14 February, 3 pm

English Holy Communion & Convention final day 


Saturday, 21 February, 4 pm

Malayalam Holy Communion & General Body Meeting

 

Sunday, 22 February
4th Hermon Mar Thoma Badminton Tournament  
Organised by Youth Fellowship

   

January Worship Schedule

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

Written by Admin Friday, 02 January 2015 09:13

Saturday, 10 January, 4 pm 
Malayalam Holy Communion Service


Saturday, 17 January, 4 pm

English Holy Communion Service 


Saturday, 24 January, 4 pm

Malayalam Holy Communion Service

 

   

Page 1 of 8